09.12.22 | Jen Gomoll

Chapelstreet Church Members,

Thank you for your participation in this year’s Annual Meeting.

Here are the voting results from the ballot initiatives:

*All Executive Council nominees were approved by 93 % or more: Tracy Barbel, Dan Glod, Sean Glore, Dan Lasse, Steven Lemon, Mary Rogers, and Tony Valente

*All Nominating Committee nominees were approved by 91% or more: Tracy Barbel, Chris Mason, Doug Walton, Nancy Wong, Julie Dougherty, Carrie VanRossum, and Amy Wildman

*The General Fund Budget of $6,500,000 was approved by 98.5%

*The proposed amendments to the Bylaws were approved by 93.5%

*The Annual Meeting Minutes from 2019, 2020, and 2021 were approved by 99.4%

We are excited about what God will do in this upcoming ministry year!